Q: A member checked out multiple demos at one time. Can I finalize all the demos checked out for a specific member simultaneously?
A: Yes. When finalizing a demo, you can select any of the customer's other active demos to finalize at the same time. Each additional demo is unchecked by default, so only the demos you select are finalized. To finalize multiple demos, follow these directions:
Navigate to Services > Demo Clubs > Dashboard.
Click the action dropdown and click "Finalize" in the demo dashboard.
In the pop-up, the customer's other active demos are listed under "Select to finalize other active demo(s) from this customer." Each demo is unchecked by default. Check the box next to each additional demo you would like to finalize (as shown below).
Click "Save" to finalize each selected demo.
Note:
A separate notification will be sent for each finalized demo.
The same finalizing option (i.e., return, purchase, place special order) will be applied to each item selected.
When selecting multiple demos to finalize, you cannot edit the automated messages on the fly.
For complete details on finalizing demo clubs, Click Here.

